Export date: Sun Oct 14 13:48:06 2018 / +0000 GMT



bangladesh_passportIt might satisfy your curiosity to know that up to 42 countries in the world today do not demand prior visa from Bangladesh passport holders to visit them. It is either they don't ask for prior visa or grant visa to Bangladesh passport holders on getting to their country. Visa demanded from Bangladeshi citizens by some countries are administrative entry restrictions imposed on citizens of Bangladesh by the authorities of those countries. As you already know, visa is required for travelling. It is an approval on a passport showing that the holder is allowed to enter, leave, or stay for a specified period of time in a particular country.

For a better understanding, Bangladesh is the eight most populous country in the world with over one hundred and sixty million people living in it. It is one of the most densely populated countries in the world. Bangladesh is located in South Asia. It is surrounded by India to its west, north and east. To its southeast, it is surrounded also by Burma while chicken Neck separates it from Nepal and Bhutan. If you have Bangladesh passport, you can travel to these 42 countries without a visa.

Here are 40+ Countries You Can Visit Without A Visa Using Bangladesh Passport


1. Burundi Visa issued on arrival

2. Cape Verde Visa issued on arrival

3. Comoros Visa issued on arrival

4. Djibouti 1-month visa issued upon arrival for DJF5,000

5. Kenya 3 months

6. Madagascar 90-day visa issued on arrival for MGA140,000

7. Malawi 90 days

8. Mozambique 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$25

9. Seychelles 1 month

10. Togo 7 day visa issued on arrival for XOF35,000

11. Uganda 3 month visa issued on arrival for US$50

12. Dominica 21 days

13. Grenada 3 months

14. Haiti 3 months

15. Montserrat 3 months

16. Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months

17. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month

18. Turks and Caicos Islands 30 days

19. British Virgin Islands 30 days

20. Trinidad and Tobago No visa required


21. Azerbaijan 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$100

22. Bhutan No visa required

23. Georgia 3 month visa issued on arrival

24. Laos 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$30

25. Macau 30 day visa issued on arrival

26. Maldives 30 day visa issued on arrival

27. Nepal 60 day visa issued on arrival for USD 30

28. South Korea 90 days

29. Sri Lanka 30 days

30. Syria 15 day visa issued upon arrival

31. Timor-Leste 30-day visa issued upon arrival for US$30


32. Oceania

33.Cook Islands 31 days

34. Fiji 6 months

35. Federated States of Micronesia 30 days

36. Nauru 30 days

37. Niue 30 days

38. Palau 30 days

39. Samoa 60 days

40. Tuvalu 1 month

41. Vanuatu 30 days

42. Turkey: Only official passport holders are exempted from visa for their travels to Turkey for up to 90 days. Ordinary passport holders with a valid Schengen, UK or US visas may get their one month single entry visas at the Turkish border gates upon their arrival.


We always suggest you inquire before travelling whether you need a visa to enter your point of disembarkation  or transit country. The best way to do this is to contact embassy of the visiting country for verification before travelling to any country. It is also important that you understand that any country has the right to change its visa policy at any time.
Post date: 2016-06-21 17:24:59
Post date GMT: 2016-06-21 17:24:59

Post modified date: 2016-06-21 17:24:59
Post modified date GMT: 2016-06-21 17:24:59

Export date: Sun Oct 14 13:48:06 2018 / +0000 GMT
This page was exported from HajjSangbad.Com [ http://hajjsangbad.com ]
Export of Post and Page has been powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin from www.ProfProjects.com